OFFICE +212 535-638669 MOBILE +212 617-860779 riadnazhafes@gmail.com

EXPÉRIENCE MAROC

VENEZ EXPLORER LA VILLE IMPERIALE
RÉSERVEZ
Chambres & Suites
Informations Sur le Riad
Contactez nous

RIAD NAZHA

PROFITEZ DE LA BEAUTÉ D’UNE MAISON FAMILIALE MAROCAINE TRADITIONNELLE
AUTHENTIQUE, CONVIVIAL, TRADITIONNEL – Plus qu’un hôtel,Riad Nazha est un lieu de vie, une maison où des rencontres enrichissantes se déroulent … Le patio central de la maison est un lieu de détente, de restauration et d’échange culturel. . L’architecture traditionnelle « fassi », les meubles contemporains soigneusement mises par les propriétaires. Les terrasses luxuriantes du riad, ont une vue panoramique, idéales pour se relaxer, se faire bronzer ou simplement manger en plein air.

A 5 minutes de la médina, avec un accès facile aux taxis et à quelques pas d’un grand parking, un séjour à Riad Nazha vous permettra de vous rapprocher de tous les sites de la ville impériale de. Une maison familiale transformée en maison d’hôtes, Riad Nazha a gardé l’atmosphère et l’authenticité d’une maison traditionnelle tout en offrant tout le confort et les services nécessaires pour vous laisser des souvenirs inoubliables

CHAMBRES & SUITES

Au Riad Nazha, chaque chambre exprime une atmosphère unique. La disposition, les formes de zellige, l’illustration, les couleurs et la lumière contribuent tous à créer une sensation distincte. Séjourner dans l’une des chambres du Riad Nazha vous donnera l’impression de vivre dans une maison familiale traditionnelle, une étape dans le passé avec tout le confort que vous recherchez. L’ancienne maison traditionnelle compte 8 chambres spacieuses et climatisées, chacune avec un lit double et une salle de bain privée . Les canapés marocains, dans 3 des chambres, peuvent facilement être transformés en un lit simple confortable pour accueillir un troisième voyageur.

ACTIVITÉS

Un voyage à Fès ne serait pas complet sans une immersion dans la Médina, un avant-goût de la meilleure cuisine marocaine ou une excursion dans les villes historiques voisines.

L’équipe Riad Nazha expérimenté vous aidera à organiser des activités et vous assurer de tirer le meilleur parti de votre voyage à Fès. Choisissez parmi le tour de dégustation du souk, l’expérience culinaire marocaine et l’excursion à Volubilis ou laissez simplement notre équipe vous proposer une expérience sur mesure.

Qu’est-ce que tu attends?

OFFICE +212 535-638669 MOBILE +212 617-860779 riadnazhafes@gmail.com

EXPERIENCE MOROCCO

COME EXPLORE THE IMPERIAL CITY OF FEZ
BOOK YOUR STAY
Rooms & Suites
About Riad Nazha
Contact Us

RIAD NAZHA

TAKE IN THE BEAUTY OF A TRADITIONAL MOROCCAN FAMILY HOME
AUTHENTIC, TRADITIONAL, HOME – More than a hotel, Riad Nazha is a home; your home away from home where encounters with the past unfold… The home’s central courtyard, with brilliant natural light pouring in from the large windows, is a space for relaxing, dining and cultural exchange. The traditional “Fassi” architecture, the thoughtfully-chosen furniture and the discreet yet attentive service all contribute to the perfect Moroccan experience. The riad’s lush terraces, with panoramic views, are an ideal getaway from the bustle of the old city’s squares and souqs.

5 minutes away from the main streets of the medina, easy access to taxis and close to a parking lot, a stay at the conveniently located Riad Nazha will bring you closer to all the sites that the imperial city of Fès has to offer. A family home turned into a guesthouse, Riad Nazha has kept the atmosphere and authenticity of a traditional Moroccan home while offering all the necessary accommodations and services to make your stay comfortable and memorable.

ROOMS & SUITES

At Riad Nazha, each room conveys a unique atmosphere. The layout, the traditional tile shapes, the artwork, the colors and the light all contribute to a distinct feel. Staying in one of Riad Nazha’s rooms will feel like living in a traditional family house, a step back in time with all the comforts you desire. The riad counts 8 spacious and air-conditioned rooms, each with a double bed and private bathroom. The Moroccan sofas, in 3 of the rooms, can easily be turned into a comfortable single bed to accommodate a third traveler.

ACTIVITIES

A trip to Fez wouldn’t be complete without a trek into the Medina, a taste of the finest cuisine Morocco has to offer or an excursion to the neighboring historical cities.

The experienced team at Riad Nazha will assist you in organizing activities and ensure you get the most out of your visit to Fes. Choose from the souq tasting tour, the Moroccan cooking experience, the excursion to Volubilis or let our team suggest a tailored experience.

What are you waiting for?